Check Route, Fare for Delhi Metro Stations

Platforms List for Punjabi Bagh
Gate Punjabi Bagh Metro Station
1 Punjabi Bagh, Railway Colony
2 Transport Centre
Platforms List for Raja Nahar Singh
Gate Raja Nahar Singh Metro Station
1 Sohna Road, District Jail, Chawla Colony, Bus Stand Balllabhgarh, Nahar Singh Park and Place, Aggarwal High School and College
2 City Park, Palwal, CRHSP AIIMS Ballabhgarh, Anaj and Fruit Mandi
3 Ballabgarh Railway station