Check Route, Fare for Delhi Metro Stations

Platforms List for Rithala
Gate Rithala Metro Station
1 Jagan Institute of Management of Studies,Delhi Metro Rail Police Station Rithala
2 Rohini Sec. 24
3 Metro Walk, Rohini Sec.11 & 15
Platforms List for Raja Nahar Singh
Gate Raja Nahar Singh Metro Station
1 Sohna Road, District Jail, Chawla Colony, Bus Stand Balllabhgarh, Nahar Singh Park and Place, Aggarwal High School and College
2 City Park, Palwal, CRHSP AIIMS Ballabhgarh, Anaj and Fruit Mandi
3 Ballabgarh Railway station