Check Route, Fare for Hyderabad Metro Stations


Hyderabad Metro is the metro system for Hyderabad City and its suburbs in the Telangana State of India.

Hyderabad Metro has 3 operational lines

  • Line 1: Miyapur – L.B.Nagar (29Km)
  • Line 2: Jubliee Bus Stand - Falaknuma (15Km)
  • Line 3: Nagole – Raidurg (28 Km)

Some Facts and Details:

  1. The project is estimated to cost Rs.14,132 crores.
  2. The length of the proposed rail project is 72 KM, with stations located at every kilometer.
Hyderabad Metro Information
Address HYDERABAD METRO RAIL LIMITED Rasoolpura, Begumpet HYDERABAD - 500 016.
Phone No (+91)40-23388587 / 588